Contact Us

Quast Consulting & Testing, Inc.

1055 Indianhead Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455
(715) 693-TEST (8378)

Office

Corporate Office & Laboratory in Mosinee, WI

Corporate Office & Laboratory

Brian Sasman, PE, President
Lab Mock-up Testing/Proposals
Ph: 715-302-1934
bsasman@qct-usa.com
Matt Wendland, Vice President
Field Testing –
Proposals & Scheduling
Ph: 715-302-0098
mwendland@qct-usa.com
Tim Quast, Founder
Ph: 312-259-1083
tquast@qct-usa.com
Kassi Heil
Billing/Invoicing Inquiries
HR & Benefits Administration
Ph: 715-693-8378
kassi@qct-usa.com
Leah Denton
Office Manager/Insurance Questions
Ph: 715-693-8378
leah@qct-usa.com
Insurance Requirements & Examples
Certificate of Liability Insurance
Arlen Fisher, PE
Test Engineer/Project Manager
Phone: 715-348-6681
afisher@qct-usa.com
Eric Jehn
Test Engineer/Project Manager
Ph: 715-393-7227
ejehn@qct-usa.com
Kelly Marlow
Laboratory Testing
Ph: 715-302-1917
kmarlow@qct-usa.com
Jerry Sasman
Laboratory Testing
Ph: 715-302-0286
jsasman@qct-usa.com

Field Office: Chicago, IL

Jake Wyma
Assistant Field Manager
Ph: 715-573-3664
jwyma@qct-usa.com
Jeff Weber
Field Superintendent
Ph: 715-302-0370
jweber@qct-usa.com

Thermal Simulation

Jeff Zibton
Test Engineer/Project Manager
Ph: 715-432-1509
jzibton@qct-usa.com
Stephanie Skoglund
NFRC Thermal Simulator/ Project Manager Quality Assurance Manager
Ph: 715-571-9388
sskoglund@qct-usa.com
Tasha Grabowski
NFRC Thermal Simulator/ Project Manager
Ph: 715-571-3092
tgrabowski@qct-usa.com
Sherri Wendt
NFRC Thermal Simulator/ Project Manager
Ph: 715-574-6174
swendt@qct-usa.com
Aron Laughlin
Simulation Technician
Ph: 920-843-8211
alaughlin@qct-usa.com

Consulting

Jon Denton, CSI, CDT
Consulting & Forensic Investigation
Ph: 715-302-1916
jdenton@qct-usa.com
Ron Greiber, AIA, CSI, CBI
Consultant
Ph: 715-574-7303
rgreiber@qct-usa.com

Accomodations

* indicates negotiated corporate rates

For additional area information:
Visit Wausau

CORPORATE OFFICE & LABORATORY
Mosinee, WI

Phone: 715-693-TEST (8378)
Fax: 715-693-0689

Quast Consulting and Testing, Inc

1055 Indianhead Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455

FIELD OFFICE
Chicago, IL

Matt Wendland
Phone: 715-302-0098

CORPORATE OFFICE & LABORATORY
Mosinee, WI

Phone: 715-693-TEST (8378)
Fax: 715-693-0689

Quast Consulting and Testing, Inc

1055 Indianhead Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455

FIELD OFFICE
Chicago, IL

Matt Wendland
Phone: 715-302-0098